Hi!

I’m Sam (formerly I used nick Kama), and I love to travel. That’s my hobby, passion, and something that drives me on. I’m so addicted to travelling that I hardly can wait 5 minutes for a bus.

I’m Polish, and so my native language is Polish. I was born in Warsaw, and I have lived there for most of my life. My other hometown is Solo (Surakarta) in Central Java, Indonesia. For now, I live in Warsaw again.

I graduated from Oriental Studies faculty where my major was cross-cultural relations. This gave me a background in Asian and African cultures, but I know that having a first-hand contact with the foreign culture is at least equally important.

The whole world is still waiting to get discovered… I have already made few steps in that direction. Starting from 2010 I visited: Oslo (Norway), various towns and islands in Japan, Java (Indonesia) and lately Czech, Riga (Latvia) and Vilnius/Trakai (Lithuania). I also travel across Poland from time to time.

Let’s travel the world together. Let’s discuss the joys and sorrows of travelling. Let’s learn from each other about various cultures and places.

