As I have written yesterday, I take part in Blogging University’s  Blogging101 course and Photo101. It’s already Day Two of Photo101 and I still hadn’t posted anything about Home… the Day One theme. I had a plan of what to write, but Day Two kicked in and… I decided to combine the two themes due to lack of time.

I would say the whole Earth is my home, but I’m very affectionate of Poland – Warsaw. And especially about Wola, which is my beloved district, where I spent most of my life. So no photos of my favourite cities of Oslo and Tokyo.

There are two places that I call my hometowns. Warsaw, the city I was born in and Surakarta (Solo), the only other town that I ever lived in (so far). Solo made my “Indonesian identity” so in Indonesia I’m always saying “I’m from Solo” even though the coming reactions for such an answer aren’t nice (for me).

Well, enough of the rambling, it’s time for photos. New photos from my old collection. ;)

Warsaw

Surakarta

Do you take part in any of the courses/challenges? Feel free to link to your posts. 

