Where do you like to go back to? This month you can get to know some of long-time favourites places of bloggers taking part in the Monthly Travels Challenge.

In this post, I’ll show you my favourite places, both places I visited several times and both one-time only where I’d like to go back to.

All-times favourite

Liwiec river.
Liwiec river.

Nadbużański Park Krajobrazowy (Bug Landscape Park) is definitely the TOP 1 in the number of my visits during my life. Everything started when I was just 2 weeks old. I’m not tired of it yet. I don’t go often there now. It’s best to have car with you in the area, but you can go there with train/buses.

Just click the link above and see all the posts from the area.

This is actually Liwiec river, not Bug, but it’s close by, so I lump it into the Bug Park.

 

Been there few times

Frognerseteren is a popular place for cross-country skiing also. Most people with skis in train had the cross-country skis. Looks like downhill skiing isn't too popular.
Frognerseteren is a popular place for cross-country skiing also. Most people with skis in train had the cross-country skis. Looks like downhill skiing isn’t too popular.

I was in Oslo, Norway, two times already (January and April) and I love the place. Every time, I discover something new. I plan to go there again, of course.

Don’t ask me what I like about the place.  The colourful houses? The climate? Who knows.

 

Just one-time for now

Korakuen Garden
Korakuen Garden in Okayama, Japan.

There are several places in  Japan, I’d like to visit again (and my friends!). So instead of saying any specific cities/towns/places, I’ll just say “Japan”.

Kukup Beach
Kukup Beach, Java, Indonesia

Likewise, I can say I want to go back to Indonesia. Of course, I’d like to see my friends, visit some more of Java and Indonesia in general.

 

Where would you like to go to again?

