July is a special month for me.

Blogs

Some of the blog posts I enjoyed in July:

Social Media

Twitter is my usual choice to share live messages from trips. Like this one:

But I still went to see the panorama which you could see in Katowice post.

And I scan the Twitter looking for inspirations or memories.

Instagram shares my new & old photos from travels. I usually show the photos that weren’t shared on the blog.

There are lots of lovely photos, like this one:

Reykjavik, Iceland. #reykjavik #iceland #icelandic #lake #landscape #clouds #travel

A post shared by Ina (@ina_world_photography) on

I did write that I’d like to travel to Iceland, right? ;)

Facebook shares discussions, various stuff from The Traveller’s Notes and everywhere else in Internet.

Do you know where I took the photo above?

 

 

What do you think I should see on other people’s blogs or social media accounts?

